From the Writer/Director of Get Carter. Mike Hodges’s ‘Black Rainbow ‘heads to special edition Blu Ray from Arrow ( @arrowfilmsvideo )


Martha Travis (Rosanna Arquette, Pulp Fiction, Crash) is a travelling clairvoyant on the road with her sceptic father (Jason Robards, Once Upon a Time in the West, Magnolia). During a séance Martha communicates a message from a dead man to his wife in the audience. Shocked, the wife insists her husband is still alive. Later…

Tom Hanks as Fred Rogers in A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBOURHOOD, on digital now and Blu-ray and DVD June 8 from Sony Pictures Home Entertainment.


Put on your comfiest cardigan and spend some quality time with Academy Award* winner Tom Hanks when he takes on the role of childhood icon and broadcast legend Fred Rogers in A BEAUTIFUL DAY IN THE NEIGHBOURHOOD, coming to digital May 25 and Blu-ray™ and DVD June 8 from Sony Pictures Home Entertainment. Tom Hanks (Cast…

Universal Pictures Home Entertainment unveil The Breakfast Club Twitter Watch Party Saturday May 30th 2020 #BreakfastClubAtHome ( @UniversalEnt)


May 30th 2020 – The Breakfast Club hosted by Nerdist 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST Please report for Saturday detention at the library! Join Nerdist as they revisit the misfits of the John Hughes 80’s classic The Breakfast Club. They were five students with nothing in common, faced with spending a Saturday detention together in…

Tripped out sci-fi horror Blood Machines now showing on Shudder ( @shudder ) ( @shudder_uk ) ( @bloodmachines ) #supportindiefilm


When the spirit of a woman emerges from a spaceship, two hunters set off on a galactic chase unlike anything you’ve ever seen. From Seth Ickerman and synth great Carpenter Brut comes a tripped out sci-fi horror experience that can’t be missed. Strap in for the Shudder Original cosmic opera that is Blood Machines. Starring    Elisa…