Highlander…..there can be only 4k resolution by Studiocanal ( @studiocanaluk )

Having just finished watching the 2k restoration of the 1948 classic film Scott of the Antarctic. You can read my thoughts HERE.I have now learned that Studiocanal are releasing a 4k restored Highlander (1986) a film that I have easily seen 30 times since its release. (I even like some of the sequels)  There will be a 30th anniversary screening of Highlander (crikey has it really been 30 years since I first saw the trailer for the film on pretty much every film I saw at the cinema when I was a kid)

There will be a DVD Blu ray release July 11th 2016

master.studiocanal_0

Leave a Reply

